Logo

Winona County DFL Events Calendar

Send new events to Events@WinonaDFL.org

Events


MAY 2022

Wednesday, May 4 - 6 p.m. WDFL Outreach and Inclusion Committee Meeting, Joe Schlichenmeyer, Chair

Sunday, May 8 - MOTHER'S DAY

Tuesday, May 17 -

5:30 p.m. WDFL Executive Committee Networking

6:00 p.m. WDFL Executive Committee Meeting

Tuesday, May 24 - WDFL Communication Committee Meeting, Janel Dean, Chair

Monday, May 30 - MEMORIAL DAY


JUNE 2022

Monday, June 6 - D DAY

Wednesday, June 8 - 6 p.m. WDFL Outreach and Inclusion Committee Meeting, Joe Schlichenmeyer, Chair

Tuesday, June 14 - FLAG DAY -

Tuesday, June 21 - FLAG DAY -

5:30 p.m. WDFL Executive Committee Networking

6:00 p.m. WDFL Executive Committee Meeting

Saturday, June 18 - JUNETEENTH

Tuesday, June 19 - FATHER'S DAY

Tuesday, June 21 - JUNE SOLSTICE

Tuesday, June 28 - WDFL Communication Committee Meeting, Janel Dean, Chair


JULY 2022

Monday, July 4 - INDEPENDENCE DAY

Wednesday, July 6 - 6 p.m. WDFL Outreach and Inclusion Committee Meeting, Joe Schlichenmeyer, Chair

Tuesday, July 19 -

5:30 p.m. WDFL Executive Committee Networking

6:00 p.m. WDFL Executive Committee Meeting

Tuesday, July 26 - WDFL Communication Committee Meeting,
Janel Dean, Chair

Wednesday, July 27 - NATIONAL KOREAN WAR VETERANS ARMISTICE DAY


AUGUST 2022

Wednesday, August 3 - 6 p.m. WDFL Outreach and Inclusion Committee Meeting, Joe Schlichmeyer, Chair

Tuesday, August 9 -

SPECIAL ELECTION -

Tuesday, August 16 -

5:30 p.m. WDFL Executive Committee Networking

6:00 p.m. WDFL Executive Committee Meeting

Tuesday, August 23 - WDFL Communication Committee Meeting, Janel Dean, Chair

Friday, August 26 - WOMEN'S EQUALITY DAY


SEPTEMBER 2022

Monday, September 5 - LABOR DAY

Wednesday, September 7 - 6 p.m. WDFL Outreach and Inclusion Committee Meeting, Joe Schlichenmeyer, Chair

Tuesday, September 20 -

5:30 p.m. WDFL Executive Committee Networking

6:00 p.m. WDFL Executive Committee Meeting

Thursday, September 22 - SEPTEMBER EQUINOX

Tuesday, September 27 - WDFL Communication Committee Meeting, Janel Dean, Chair


OCTOBER 2022

Wednesday, October 5 - 6 p.m. WDFL Outreach and Inclusion Committee Meeting

Monday, October 10 - COLOMBUS DAY

Tuesday, October 18 -

5:30 p.m. WDFL Executive Committee Networking

6:00 p.m. WDFL Executive Committee Meeting

Tuesday, October 25 - WDFL Communication Committee Meeting, Janel Dean, Chair

Monday, October 31 - HALLOWEEN


NOVEMBER 2022

Wednesday, November 2 - 6 p.m. WDFL Outreach and Inclusion Committee Meeting, Joe Schlichenmeyer, Chair

Sunday, November 6 - END OF DAYLIGHT SAVINGS TIME

Tuesday, November 15 - ELECTION DAY

5:30 p.m. WDFL Executive Committee Networking

6:00 p.m. WDFL Executive Committee Meeting

Tuesday, November 11 - VETERANS' DAY

Thursday, November 24 - THANKSGIVING DAY

Tuesday, November 22 - WDFL Communication Committee Meeting, Janel Dean, Chair

Friday, November 25 - NATIVE AMERICAN HERITAGE DAY


DECEMBER 2022

Wednesday, December 7 - PEARL HARBOR REMEMBERANCE DAY - 6 p.m. WDFL Outreach and Inclusion Committee Meeting, Joe Schlichenmeyer, Chair

Tuesday, December 13 -

5:30 p.m. WDFL Executive Committee Networking

6:00 p.m. WDFL Executive Committee Meeting

Wednesday, December 21 - DECEMBER SOLSTICE

Sunday, December 25 - CHRISTMAS DAY

Tuesday, December 27 - WDFL Communication Committee Meeting, Janel Dean, Chair



MARCH 2023 - WOMEN'S HISTORY MONTH and
IRISH AMERICAN HERITAGE MONTH

Wednesday, March 1 - 6 p.m. WDFL Outreach and Inclusion Committee Meeting, Joe Schlichenmeyer, Chair

Tuesday, March 21 -

5:30 p.m. WDFL Executive Committee Networking

6:00 p.m. WDFL Executive Committee Meeting

Sunday, March 20 - DAYLIGHT SAVINGS TIME BEGINS

Tuesday, March 22 - MARCH EQUINOX

Tuesday, March 28 - 6:00 p.m. WDFL Communication Committee Meeting, Janel Dean, Chair

Wednesday, March 29 - NATIONAL VIETNAM VETERANS DAY


APRIL 2022

Wednesday, April 5 - 6 p.m. WDFL Outreach and Inclusion Committee Meeting

Tuesday, April 18 -

5:30 p.m. WDFL Executive Committee Networking

6:00 p.m. WDFL Executive Committee Meeting

Monday, April 18 - TAX DAY

Tuesday, April 25 - WDFL Communication Committee Meeting



Prepared and paid for by the
Winona County Democratic-Farm-Labor Party

Winona County DFL
157 W. 3rd St, Suite J, Winona MN 55987

Email: WDFL@WinonaDFL.org

(507) 474-6099

Donations

Click on flag to go to Act Blue.

Flag Photo

or Send check payable
to Winona County DFL


Copyright © 2021 · All Rights Reserved · Winona County DFL

Privacy Policy

Webmaster